Many of our products are made without gluten. We even substitute rice flour for wheat flour when we can when making a rue for instance. Any product which contains gluten is noted as such on the website and on the packaging. However, cross contamination can always be a concern. We do from time to time work with ingredients that contain gluten and do not operate a gluten-free facility. We take great care to clean surfaces and cookware between items which contain gluten, but for someone with a high sensitivity, we cannot guarantee there are not trace amounts in the facility.